Spring Harvest Local

Join us this autumn as we head to 13 different locations across the UK to explore the Spring Harvest 2018 theme on discipleship. Experience a taste of what to expect next Easter, with Spring Harvest-style evening celebrations of worship, creativity, prayer and a message.

Booking will be open soon! If you’d like posters and flyers to help promote a local event click here.

Locations

We’ll be heading to 13 venues across England, Scotland and Wales in September and October, listed below.

Harrogate – Tue 19 Sept – Mowbray Community Church

Preston – Wed 20 Sept – Fulwood Free Methodist Church

Glasgow – Thu 21 Sept – Adelaide Place Baptist Church

Edinburgh – Fri 22 Sept – St Paul’s and St George’s Church

Macclesfield – Mon 25th Sept – Tytherington Family Worship Church

Stafford – Tue 26th Sept – Rising Brook Baptist Church

Bristol – Wed 27th Sept – St Michael’s Centre, Stoke Gifford

Bournemouth – Mon 2nd Oct – St Paul’s Throop

Plymouth – Tue 3rd Oct – Mutley Baptist Church

St Albans – Wed 4th Oct – City Church

Peterborough – Thur 5th Oct – Emmanuel Werrington

Cwmbran – Tue 10th Oct – Victory Church

Southampton – Wed 11th Oct – Testwood Baptist

 

 

We need your help!

Do you live near one of the 13 venues? We’d love your help in spreading the word about the event. We’re producing posters and flyers that can be used in local churches, so if you’re excited about Spring Harvest coming to a place near you and would like to encourage others to join click the link below. (If you attend a host church, we’ll be sending you some anyway so no need to request any more!)

TEAM

  • Location
  • USE THE DROPDOWN TO FILTER.

    Cath Woolridge
    Pete James
    Sim Dendy
    Krish Kandiah
    Krish Kandiah
    Gavin Calver
    Gavin Calver
    Cris Rogers
    Cathy Madavan
    Cathy Madavan
    Lou Fellingham